4th Annual TCL Tournament Challenge

March Madness is upon us! I know the Heels won’t be resting upon their ACC Championship laurels for long, we’ve got some games to play.

Here’s the annual NCAA pool. The password is “tclhoops” ONE ENTRY per person.

7 responses to “4th Annual TCL Tournament Challenge

  1. Just for the record:
    Dawn G. (LadyDusk) won in 2004 and 2006.
    I took the title in 2005 with the Heels.

  2. Go Buckeyes!

  3. Congrats on UNC’s win… it would have been nice if State had won, but honestly we didn’t deserve it. ;) (given the season as a whole…)

  4. I hope my picks do better this year than last- I only had a couple of teams alive after the second round last year!

  5. well, my love for the underdog isn’t doing me too well at the moment. i was SO glad to be wrong about du-, eh, dook, today. i gave them till round two to get the snuffed…
    oh mikey…what do you have to say now?
    [umm, mike k, not stewart]

  6. I was winning, but then UNC lost today :( [sorry Kristen]. My only hope is that tOSU wins the whole thing.

    Go Buckeyes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *